President

Helen Biggers
hbiggers@northernice.org

Vice President

Peg Hislop
phislop@northernice.org

Treasurer

Gail Purpura
gpurpura@northernice.org

Corresponding Secretary

Lynn Harker
lharker@northernice.org

Recording Secretary

Martha Moeller
mmoeller@northernice.org

Membership Secretary

membership@northernice.org

Sandi Phelan
sphelan@northernice.org


Mailing Address

Northern Ice Skating Club
6401 Woodsbriar Ct.
Lisle, IL 60532

Phone

630-207-4335

Facebook


Rinks

Seven Bridges Ice Arena

6690 IL-53
Woodridge, IL 60517
sevenbridgesicearena.com
630-271-4400

Rocket Ice

180 Canterbury Ln
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
rocketice.com
630-679-1700

All Seasons Ice Rinks

31W330 N Aurora Rd
Naperville, IL 60563
allseasonsicerinks.com
630-851-0755

Southwest Ice Arena

5505 127th St
Crestwood, IL 60445
southwesticearena.com
708-371-1344

Copyright (c) 2014, Northern Ice Skating Club, All rights reserved.